top of page


Executive Team

President - Heidi Williams

Vice President - Bruce Lane

Community Member

Treasurer - Lisa Yagi

Assistant Director of Finance

City of Arvada

Secretary - April Peterson

Branch Manager

Bellco Credit Union​​​​​​

2020 Board of Directors

Ally Baber

Adams County District Attorney's Office

Tim Carlson

Chief of Police

City of Westminster

Antonia Chiesa, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Mark Deven

City Manager

City of Arvada

Joyce Downing

City Councilor

City of Northglenn

Preston Gibson

Area Manager

Xcel Energy

Leonard P. Green

Retired Director of Sales


James  S. (Jim) May, Jr. 

Chief of Police

Northglenn Police Department

Ryland Percy

Senior Vice President

FirstBank - North

Scott Pocsik

Division Chief of Police

Jefferson County Sheriff's Office

Steve Rickels

Div Chief, Patrol Division

Lakewood Police Dept.

Lena Reese                                Controller    

HJB Convenience Corp

Anita Seitz

Mayor Pro Tem

City of Westminster

AnnMarie Spain

Attorney at Law

The Spain Law Firm

Link Strate

​​​​​​Chief of Police

City of Arvada

Marshall Zellinger

News Reporter


Emeritus Board Members


Ann DeMers, Psychologist

Nicole Dorotik, M.D., Family physician

Lois Kocian, Artist

Ron Marquez, Ret. Director of Community Relations, DDRC

Mark McGoff, Arvada City Councilman

Stacy Meiser, FirstBank West

Ramona Richers, Community Volunteer

Ron Sloan, Ret. Director, CBI

Bob Whitfield, High Country Telephone & Wire

Don Wick, Former Arvada Police Chief

Honorary Board Members


Sheldon Kennedy, Respect Group Inc.

J. Kevin McCasky, Community Volunteer

Jeannie Ritter, Former First Lady of Colorado

Marilyn Van Derbur, Author

Rachel Zenzinger, Colorado State Senator

To request our organization's financials, please contact us at

bottom of page