top of page

Executive Team

President - Ally Baber

Chief Deputy District Attorney, Adams County District Attorney's Office

Vice President - Robert Mayber
VP Retail Sales, Kellogg's

Treasurer - Deb Nielson
Deputy Director of Finance

City of Arvada

Secretary - Len Green

Retired from Pepsi Co.

2024 Board of Directors

click on image to read bio

Emeritus Board Members

Ann DeMers, Psychologist

Nicole Dorotik, Physician

Ray Huff, HJB Convenience Corp

Sue King, ​Community Member

Lois Kocian, Artist

Ron Marquez, Ret. Director of Community Relations, DDRC

Jim May, Chief of Police, Northglenn

Dan McCasky, Retired, Chief of Police, Lakewood

Mark McGoff, Arvada City Councilman

Stacy Meiser, Retired, First Bank West

Rhoda Pilmer, Chief Trial Deputy, Adams County District Attorney's Office

Ramona Richers, Community Volunteer

Ron Sloan, Ret. Director, CBI

AnnMarie Spain, Attorney

Bob Whitfield, High Country Telephone & Wire

Don Wick, Deputy City Manager, City of Arvada

Lisa Yagi, Retired, City of Arvada Finance

Honorary Board Members

Sheldon Kennedy, Respect Group Inc.        J. Kevin McCasky, Community Volunteer        Jeannie Ritter, Former First Lady of Colorado

Marilyn Van Derbur, Author        Rachel Zenzinger, Colorado State Senator

bottom of page